Click here to go to T.I.M.E. website
Our Programme
a
Our Infrastructure
a
Our Teachers
a
Our Curriculum
a
Our Strengths
T.I.M.E. Kids Facebook Page T.I.M.E. Kids Google+ Page
TimeKids     
veta   
 
 

Preschool Franchise Pune

Aundh
Survey No 254,
Plot No 4,
Opp Clarion Park,
Near Aundh telephone exchange,
D.P Road,
Pune.
Tel : 65292169
EmailID:aundhpreschool@timekidspreschools.com

Balewadi
PlotNo.9, S No. 16/6/4,
Near Mayuresh Society,
Balewadi, Pune - 411 045.
Mobile : 9623010113
EmailId:balewadi@timekidspreschools.com

Chinchwad
R/L 32 G Block,
Shambaji Nagar,
chinchwad, Pune - 411 019,
Mobile:8806243475,
Emailid:Chinchwad@timekidspreschools.com

Hadapsar
S.No. 161/11,
Sawata Nagari, ShivKrupa Bunglow,
Near Bhoshle Garden, Behind Laxmi villa Society,
Hadapsar, Pune - 411 028,
Mobile:9922111005,
Emailid:hadapsar@timekidspreschools.com

Karve Nagar
Plot No. 22,
S.No.3,
House No. 1 + 8/2,
Kulashree Society, Behind vittal mandir,
Pune – 411 052.
Phone no: 7776899113
EmailId:karvenagar@timekidspreschools.com

Kharadi
S. No. 61/1/3,
Near World Trade Centre,
Kharadi Village, Pune – 411 014.
Mobile:7350036060,
EmailId:kharadi@timekidspreschools.com

Pan Card Club Road
Row No. B/401 Crystal,
S.No. 82/1/7,
Plot No. 32-35,
Pan Card Club Road,
Baner, Pune - 411 045.
Mobile:7767878615
EmailId:pancardclub@timekidspreschools.com

Pimple Nilakh
Row House No. B-7 Gokuldham Society,
Survey No.21/1/1,
Vishal Nagar, Near jagtap Dairy,
Pimple Nilakh, Pune – 411 027.
Mobile: 8149084321
EmailId:pimplenilakh@timekidspreschools.com

Pimple Saudagar
Row House No.12,
Sindhu Park,
Near Kokane Chowk,
Pimple Saudagar,
Pune – 411 027.
Mobile: 9637978947
EmailId:pimplesaudagar@timekidspreschools.com

Salisbury Park
78, Pratiksha Sant,
Ramdas Nagar, Aranyeshwar,
Sahakar Nagar, Salisbury Park,
Pune - 411 009.
Mobile: 8149372406
EmailId:sahakarnagar@timekidspreschools.com

Sinhgad Road
Row House No. 12,
Ashok Park,
Sun City, Sinhgad Road, Pune – 411 041,
Mobile: 9890800712
EmailId:Sinhgadroad@timekidspreschools.com

Undhri
Row House No.6,
Prime Villas,
S.No.53/7,
Undhri,Pune - 411 028.
Mobile: 9970800163
EmailID:undri@timekidspreschools.com

Wagholi
Shivarkar Wasti,
Wagholi,
Pune – 412 207.
Mobile:8411000535,
Emailid:wagholi@timekidspreschools.com

Wakad
Susmitam , Wakad(Kaspate Vasti),
Chilakar Nagar, Lane No.2,
Taluka Mulshi, District Pune.
Emailid:wakad@timekidspreschools.com

Wanowrie
Survey No.65/4,
Opp. Ashok Kamthe Udyan,
Near Kedari Petrol Pump,
Wanowrie,Pune-411040,
Mobile:9595376375.
EmailId:wanowrie@timekidspreschools.com

 

 
Home About Us Our Programs Parent Guidlines Press
Events FAQs Careers About T.I.M.E. Contact Us
T.I.M.E. Kids Franchise Network
Hyderabad Kurnool Tirupati Vishakapatnam Ahmedabad
Baroda (Vadodara) Belgaum Bengaluru Alleppey Cochin
Idukki Kollam Kottayam kozhikode Pathanamthitta
Thrissur Ahmed Nagar Nagpur Pune Chennai
Coimbatore Dindugal Gobichettipalayam Hosur Madurai
Tolichowki Pudukkottai Salem Trichy Trivandrum
Udumalpet Guduvancherry      

© ALL RIGHTS RESERVED T.I.M.E. (TRIUMPHANT INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT EDUCATION PVT. LTD.)
BEST VIEWED IN 1024x768 RESOLUTION.RECOMMENDED BROWESER IE5+